• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Are you experienced in web design?

fuzyon

I'm a full-stack web developer so I know how to handle the design of a website, but most of the time I let the designers at work to deal with it, it's easier for my workload when I only have to implement their templates.

Teapot

I can't say that I am super experienced with web design, but I do have a solid foundation and understanding of it. I wouldn't mind learning more in the future!

Well no, I have some photoshop experience, I know some HTML, CSS and a little php, but no, I'm not a web designer.

ion

I'm still studying this web design, and honestly, I need a lot of research and video to watch before become proficient like you guys.

I don't have much experience with professional web design. Most of what I do is amateur at best. Though, I still enjoy designing my own websites. It's liberating as a habit.

Award21

I do not have much experience in web designing but they say its probably a little bit of hard in terms of picking a colors that will be like the visitors.

RoseKaizer

I have tried web designing during my college days it was good and very exciting for me, I really even imagine what will be the output after I design it.

amelia88

I'm trying to learn more about it since I'd love to be able to do more myself rather than having to outsource it. I think it's a fantastic skill to have, particularly if you are someone who likes to move around. Web design is a portable career!

I have no experience on web designing but I am interested to learn. I don't have knowledge on programming. I find it difficult to understand. I have been reading books about programming but when it comes to application, I failed.