• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

How to apply a job effectively?

Nowadays,finding a job is not easy most especially if you are not finished in college or in any degree.Even if you are graduated in a bachelor degree still it is hard to find a job that suite you.Mostly companies have a high standard in hiring employees.Hopefully,they give chance to someone who is willing and deserving to the work.Other people my tend to apply the job even if it is not related to their course just to earn money.Just like me,I am a graduate a Marketing Course but I work as a technical assistant in a Manufacturing company.I apply it however there are other job that fit my course but the company I applied declined me.It is so frustrating,that's why I want to find out how to really apply job effectively.

superlicca

I understand your statements about this matter. In the corporate world where the competition is tight, graduates are either unemployed or underemployed. I know that you want to apply the knowledge and skills that are related to your course. And some companies already declined your application. But you should not give up in getting the job that you really want. Possibly, you need to improve your skills when answering an interview. Try to do some research on it. If you think you are good enough, then just wait for the right time to come. Sometimes, what we really need is a perfect time. For now, try to enjoy first your job and enrich yourself. The experience that you have right now will be also an advantage in the job that you really want to have. Just keep in mind that you are still lucky for having a job. Remember that the unemployment rates are still high and a lot of people are still struggling with finding a job.